Tags

, , , , , ,

live-w_-dr-sacheen

 

It’s that time in the week: Energy Sunday! Join me LIVE to chat about the energy alignment of the week and how you can use it to make workable plans.

5:30 PM GMT
1:30 PM EST
12:30 PM CST
11:30 AM MST
10:30 AM PST

Join me and start the week of right! 

https://www.facebook.com/sacheenmobley/